remembering you’re alive 

  

“Oh, and let the sun fall all around you–just take a moment to smell the roses.” You’ll Be Glad-Andrea Marie

It’s raining, the birds are chirping, & I’m eating a Dunkin’ Donuts brunch with a cookie dough cold coffee wondering why this song makes me whelm inside.

I wish I could draw for a living now. It’s teaching me how to let go and be a child. I think I wish I could have a job that let me daydream and not overthink everything to death..

I’m pretty sure. ❤️

2 thoughts on “remembering you’re alive 

Leave a Reply

