crying for help

 

I love how God keeps bringing his comfort through writing out his word. Or drawing. I can’t stop. He keeps beckoning me to this. I can’t understand how he’s using my sadness to move me forward. But I can see how’s he’s deepening my relationship with him and others. If today you are going through tough times: a loss, job loss, family issues, etc. know God’s heart is for you. He has compassion for you. 

He will pull us to the other side, into deeper understanding of himself. His love. Don’t give up.

One thought on “crying for help

  1. Beautiful, and oh how true! I have seen many times on the other side of long, deep trials, how the Lord has not only been there all along, but brings unexpected miracles…like the rainbow and then a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. He never leaves or forsakes us. Blessings! –Anne

Leave a Reply

