wait with this hope

She said, you 

are loved by Abba.

You are valuable.

I read these over

& weep, hearing my 

mind repeat, what’s it 

going to take for me to

believe You? I want to 

decide everyday I am 

worthy of serious, loyal

Affection from You, Abba,

the one who calls me by name,

rejoicing over me right here in this

Place. I keep smiling from the inside out 

and oh my Father, every

Evening seems overwhelming with

The way I 

fmf: decide.

and now I tell You openly, You have my heart so don’t hurt me. You’re what I couldn’t find. (This cover is 🙋😍💕💕)

So many beautiful, awesome things this week. Along with some serious tears and now a sore throat and stuffy/runny nose.

But I have hope. That Jesus will not disappoint. Because He never fails.

Never fails to drop reminder how prayer is so strong. He hears. He cares. He loves. He is a warrior against all lies catapulted at me.

I am worthy to do all He is placing in my hands because He is the One qualifying me. And the enemy can whisper, He isn’t coming, look at you with how you are failing, aren’t going anywhere. You fall into doubt so easy.

But God says He is the lifter of my head.

To not be discouraged because He is my God and He will strengthen and uphold me.

He will fill my mouth with good things.

He will love me lavishly.

He will take my right hand.

He has my name engraved on his hand.

He will lead me beside quiet waters

& lead me in the path for His namesake.

He will be my shepherd.

My Abba.

My Yahweh. 

My friend.

Always.

4 thoughts on “wait with this hope

Leave a Reply

