said goodness & mercy shall follow all days of my life 

I don’t have 
the whole picture,

but I have Your love.

Glimpses come & i

Strain to understand 

What You mean–I

have come, I am here,

will you receive me as I

am? The good will brighten 

your face again–do you believe 

what I am saying, or will you keep

on squinting? Wasn’t it David who 

sau

***

fmf: whole

Jesus, you are building something up like to like a crescendo. And the more you say you are faithful, I get a little giddy inside, okay? Also, I totally tried editing while writing, but I’m keeping it as is, though I don’t want to.

Leave a Reply

