You Are Always Love β€” Syl65’s Blog

This whole poem is lovely, but there is something about that ending that makes me think of falling into the safety of God’s arms. 😍 Wonderful job, Syl. ☺️

 

I want more of what you have to give, God A total makeover of spirit and soul Undoing the wallpaper before my eyes Revealing a picturesque new life Mending my broken trails one by one A now solid road I walk on Enjoying the scent of the rose more And feeling less the prick ofΒ […]

via You Are Always Love β€” Syl65’s Blog

5 thoughts on “You Are Always Love β€” Syl65’s Blog

  1. Hey Julia,
    Thank you for sharing your link with me. I’m so glad to find your site.
    Beautiful words. Beautiful image.
    Hope your day is blessed~
    Melanie

Leave a Reply

